



SPC Membership

Community, Cultural and Emergency Service Strategic Policy Committee

Cathaoirleach Cllr. John Clendennen Sharon Kennedy, DOS Cllrs. Clare Claffey, Liam Quinn, Sandra Feehan Smollen and Mark Hackett

- Kenneth Bracken, Comhairle na nÓg PPN Youth Representative
- Thomas Woulfe, Agriculture/Farming Representative
- Bridie Costello Hynes, Offaly PPN and John O'Connor, Offaly PPN

Climate Action, Environment, Water and Transportation Strategic Policy Committee

Cathaoirleach Cllr. Tony McCormack

Tom Shanahan, DOS

Cllrs. Mark Hackett, Peter Ormond, John Foley and Neil Feighery

- Roger Guiney, Business/Commercial Development/Construction
- Enda Bracken, Agriculture/Farming Sector Representative
- Shane Lambert, Trade Union Representative
- Michael Newham, Environmental/Conservation Representative
- Philip Glover, Business/Commercial Development/Construction

Housing Strategic Policy Committee

Cathaoirleach Cllr. Robert McDermott

Sharon Kennedy, D.O.S.

Cllrs. Danny Owens, Sandra Feehan Smollen, Declan Harvey and Noel Cribbin

- John Carroll Business/Commercial
- Diane Serviss Mid Offaly Housing
- Stephen Keogh Offaly Disability Equality Network
- Ruth Keane Midland Simon

Land Use, Planning and Economic Development Strategic Policy Committee

Cathaoirleach Cllr. Eamon Dooley

Cllrs. Sean O'Brien, Eddie Fitzpatrick, John Carroll, John Leahy, John Clendennen and Frank Moran

- Dominic Doheny, Business, Commercial Development/Construction
- Mr. John O'Connor, Community Pillar Edenderry Chamber of Commerce
- Pat Walsh Farming
- Don Gibney Trade Union
- Eimhin Shortt Environment

Ann Dillon, D.O.S.

